90 Day Goal Challenge: My Success Guide for the Next 3 Months!

Happy New Year!

Thank you for taking the time to checking our blog out. If this is your first time reading our blog you can click here and find out who we are and what we are about. In this blog post I am going to go over my goals for the first quarter of 2016. If you want to see what I have planned for the whole year check out my post “2016 Goals: My Guide for Success in 2016“.

Let’s start with where I would like to see myself at the end of these 3 months. I created a 90 day goal challenge last year and I saw a lot of success with it. If you would like to try it then read through this blog to see how I break everything down.

3 Month Goals:

  1. I am making over $3,000 dollars with my publishing business in a 30-day span and I am making over $5,000 dollars in 3 months.
  2. I am buying and driving my Toyota Tacoma. I think I want a black one but I saw a white one earlier today and it looked pretty bad ass. I am investing in my Toyota Tacoma once I hit $2,000 in a 30-day span with my publishing business. I would like to have it by March 15th 2016.
  3. I have straight A’s in all of my college courses, but more importantly I am absorbing so much new information and becoming smarter.
  4. I am registering for my summer 5-week improv classes at the iO in Chicago when I hit $3,000 in a 30-day span with my online businesses. This should be obtainable by March 2016.
  5. My brothers and I are creating a podcast. I would like to have the first episode uploaded and ready to be downloaded within the next 90 days. Look out for “The Withrow Bro’s Podcast”. We will be talking about all sorts of things. I am personally interested in bringing in entrepreneurs, athletes and people in the entertainment business onto the show. My brothers have other ideas and we all have different perspectives. Ryan is 39 and about to turn 40, Casey is 30 and I am 25. My oldest brother is very big into video games, cross fit, music (plays the bass, use to be in bands before he got into IT work). Casey is into real estate, jiu jitsu, yoga…one of his goals is to get into surfing…we all live together currently in Saint Augustine FL right by the beach. I am big into making money online, I’ve done stand-up comedy off and on the past few years, certified personal trainer and I am going back to school so that I can walk on to Florida States football program. So we all have different interest but we have all agreed that we would like to start a podcast together.

2 Month Goals:

  1. I am making $1,500 dollars with my publishing business in a 30-day span.
  2. I am celebrating with friends and family once I hit $1,000 in a 30-day span with my online business. I haven’t drank since August 15th 2015 because I told myself I couldn’t until I hit 1 grand in a 30-day span with my publishing business.
  3. I have straight A’s in all of my college courses, but more importantly I am absorbing so much new information and becoming smarter.
  4. I am learning so much from Andreas Pylarinos coaching program.
  5. I have all the software, equipment, etc for the podcast so that we have time to fool around and practice using all the tools so that the 1st podcast can be enjoyable for the audience.

1 Month Goals:

  1. I am making $500 to $1,000 dollars with my publishing business in a 30-day span. I am developing a squeeze page for my books that will link to an email list so that I can start building a following with my products/books, future videos. affiliate marketing, etc. I am proof reading and formatting my weight loss book and getting it ready for paperback through Create Space. I am also finishing watching all of K Money Mastery full disclosure videos and I am taking detailed notes. KMM is a program that I invested in 2015 that has helped me learn how to write and publish my own books and to find authors that want their books published.
  2. I am developing the habit to wake up at 5 AM consistently. I am doing this for at least 21 days this month.
  3. I am a full time student at Saint Johns River State College and I am starting my classes on January 11th 2016.
  4. I am investing in Andreas Pylarinos coaching so that I can level up my publishing business and learn from someone who has 10 times more experience than I do.
  5. I am reading 10 pages a day.

2 Week Goals:

  1. I am making $200 dollars by January 14th 2016 with my publishing business.
  2. I am completing my orientation for school on January 8th 2016.
  3. I am taking my IRS tax refund document to the financial aid office on January 4th 2016.
  4. I am getting my Pell Grant and Student loan money deposited into my bank account so that I can pay for my classes, books and invest into coaching program.
  5. I am exercising consistently 5 days a week. Lately I have been going every day, but for 2016 in general I want to consistently work out or practice football 5 days a week because one of my longer term goals is to transfer out to Florida State University and walk on to their football program. I believe I can make the team but even just trying out will be an accomplishment.

 

Thank you guys for checking out this blog. I hope you enjoyed reading it. If you also would like to support my publishing company. I have written a couple books myself and so far have published a little over 20 e-books from other authors. If you click on the book below that is my top selling book that I have personally written on weight loss. For the last 10 years I have personal trained and worked at supplement companies like GNC and Complete Nutrition. I feel very confident that if you do have questions regarding weight loss, dieting, exercise or motivation this book will be a great tool to getting the body that you want.

Have A

Healthy Day!

-Patrick

Follow Me on Twitter and Instagram

@patrickwithrow

pwithrow05_The_Weight_Loss_Diet_Guide.jpg

One thought on “90 Day Goal Challenge: My Success Guide for the Next 3 Months!

Leave a comment